The Knights Of Columbus Council 16103 officers for Fraternal Year 2021 – 2022

Grand Knight: Jeffrey Thigpen
Deputy Grand Knight: Jason Knape
Chaplain: Fr. Dat
Financial Secretary: Dave Robbins
Chancellor: Ralph Ambuehl
Treasurer: Michael Cain
Lecturer: Eric Koval
Warden: Eric Konopacky
Recorder: Keith Kahl
Advocate: Rosario Stornello
Inside Guard: Jacob Gautier
Outside Guard: Stephen Steadman
3-Yr Trustee: John Jordan
2-Yr Trustee: Paul Davis
1-Yr Trustee: Benny Bixenman
Historian (Website Manager): Jason Knape


Membership – Gregory Marcano, Marcos Briceno

For more information about officer and director roles, please click here.

Field Agent: Glen Janow